Flyeren

Contactpersonen flyeren

Regio Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer Emailadres
Alkmaar Friso Datema +31 6 13545899 friso.datema@volteuropa.org
Amsterdam Ilca Italianer +31 6 46023101 ilca.italianer@volteuropa.org
Apeldoorn Dirk-Jan Broer +31 6 23151561 dirkjan.broer@volteuropa.org
Breda Mark Coenen +31 6 30173094 mark.coenen@volteuropa.org
Den Bosch Marinus Bogers +31 6 53351226 marinus.bogers@volteuropa.org
Den Haag Julia Smit +31 6 80137794 julia.smit@volteuropa.org
Deventer Sacha ten Hove +31 6 24122485 sacha.tenhove@volteuropa.org
Eindhoven Jonathan van den Berg +31 6 19057933 jonathan.vandenberg@volteuropa.org
Gooi-en-Eemland Coen Ackers +31 6 19060309 coen.ackers@volteuropa.org
Groningen Finja Lubbers +49 1 5736551183 finja.lubben@volteuropa.org
Haarlem Felix Meyknecht +31 6 51256680 felix.meyknecht@volteuropa.org
Leeuwarden Nazir Bashir +31 6 36265679 nazir.bashir@volteuropa.org
Leiden Thijs Langevoort +31 6 37695560 thijs.langevoort@volteuropa.org
Maastricht Johanna Hvalic +49 1 734580695 johanna.hvalic@volteuropa.org
Middelburg Anje Bareman +31 6 29008866 anje.bareman@volteuropa.org
Rotterdam Cedric Deverchere +31 6 19450845 cedric.deverchere@volteuropa.org
Utrecht Tom Ootes +31 6 23447230 tom.ootes@volteuropa.org
Wageningen Fons Janssen +31 6 25197680 fons.janssen@volteuropa.org
Zwolle Otto WoltMeijer +31 6 22950299 otto.woltmeijer@volteuropa.org